On air now:
Loading...
Play
Loading...
Loading... - Loading...

Main menu

On air now:
Loading...
Play
Loading...
Loading... - Loading...

Main content

89.9 TheLight Business Events

Article data

Main article content

Business Events 

This year the 89.9 TheLight Sponsorship team are holding a series of informal, informative Business Breakfasts. These Breakfasts are a great chance for you to find out more about 89.9 TheLight and how your business can connect to our family friendly audience – they are also a great chance for you to hear from other sponsors and why they have invested in 89.9 TheLight.
You will find out about the sponsorship packages and promotions we are running this year, meet the breakfast team Lucy and Kel, and take a guided tour of our studios. 
Places are limited so book now. 
 
Thursday 16th April              Register here
Thursday 30th April  Register here
Thursday 14th  May  Register here
Thursday 28th May Register here
Tuesday 9th June  Register here
Thursday 9th July  Register here
Thursday 23rd July    Register here
Thursday 6th August    Register here
Thursday 20th August        Register here
Thursday 3rd September  Register here
Thursday 17th September Register here
Thursday 1st October Register here
Thursday 15th October Register here
Thursday 29th October  Register here
Tuesday 10th November Register here
Thursday 10th December Register here
Thursday 22nd December Register here
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check out below a sneak peak into our Business Breakfasts